roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

Storage Corral

4.96starstarstarstarstar_half
(42 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Storage Corral

4.92 Rating - 38 Reviews
Leave a Review

Rudolph Cano

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday November 17, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Kyle Nudelman

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday November 10, 2021
Thank you for being so kind and taking care of us in a stressful time. See you soon

Ross Robinson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday November 01, 2021
Very friendly

Diane Kase

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday November 01, 2021
We rented from them when we first relocated to the Verde Valley 5 years ago until we found shop space for my husband. Two years later we suddenly found our lease at the shop was canceled because the lessor sold the property. We reached out to Storage Corral and fortunately they had a small unit available and we are on a wait list for a larger unit. They remembered us and were just as kind as we remembered! A definite life saver. Thank you Storage Corral!

Sharon Hefner

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Christine Hamilton

starstarstarstarstar

greg ringger

starstarstarstarstar

William Mcdermott

starstarstarstarstar

Cindy Whitfield

starstarstarstarstar
I have been renting here since the place was built. I have gone between renting 1 to 7 units over the years. I've kept my sewing & art design business here for years. In all the years since it was built they've had 3 sets of managers and they have all been great. They have a great security system, electric gate, cameras, alarms it's all cement, no dirt and always clean and no bugs or mice. I wouldn't rent any place else.

Paula Phipps

starstarstarstarstar

Serena Siewiyumptewa

starstarstarstarstar
I'm grateful to have found this place. It's very clean. All the lights inside and outside help out alot. Knowing that there cameras through out, makes me feel safe being on the property.

Steven Sposili

starstarstarstarstar

Lisa Faulkner

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice clean storage facility. Well lit & marked. Melanie & Shawn are always very helpful & friendly. It was such a relief to find this storage option. They send out update emails to let you know of any changes or concerns. I appreciate the great service!

Karen Reinhold

starstarstarstarstar
We have rented from Melanie and Shawn at Storage Corral for the past year or more. Moving out of one home, moving into another, and remodeling the new home, having the storage unit has been fantastic. In addition, we have rented trailers, a van and a large truck several times. It is always easy and convenient, and Shawn and Melanie are most helpful and friendly.

Kelsea Kemmerer

starstarstarstarstar
Really nice people. Great facility. Very clean.

Christopher “Chris” Richey

starstarstarstar
24 hr access, online reservations and bill pay. Owner's live on site, very kind and keep to themselves unless assistance is needed. Gated entry with individual alarms for each unit deactivated and reactivated upon successful entry of your personal gate code when entering and exiting. 2nd story walk-up units available at reasonable prices.

Kathy Vogel

starstarstarstarstar

Tim Maddox

starstarstarstarstar

Brittany Sanchez

starstarstarstarstar
I just got a storage unit and I was so pleased with the people who own this business. The storage unit is in perfect condition and for an affordable price. I will definitely be renting from this facility for a long time. 5 stars!!!!

Mike Cowan

starstarstarstarstar

Patrick Heffernan

starstarstarstarstar
Nice management

fxdesign.finishes@gmail.com finishes

starstarstarstarstar
Just rented the trailer for day,this people are awesome, super friendly and helpful, they know how to do the job. Thank You Guys,I will come back for sure!

The Renaissance Man of this age OZ

starstarstarstarstar
They work really hard to-do things well. Good job Shan and Mel

Timothy Mullins

starstarstarstarstar
This is one of the most well maintained storage facilities I've used, and the managers are pleasant, attentive, and professional.

Robert Powers

starstarstarstarstar
Super clean and high security units. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend Storage Corral.

Gerri Campbell

starstarstarstarstar
Really clean and nice looking place. Very nice neighborhood. The staff is REALLY friendly and professional.

Melissa Locke

starstarstarstarstar
These people are awesome. If you are looking to store your belongs this place is great. The facility is always nice and clean and the people who run it are really nice. Also, the prices are very reasonable.

Chris King

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful and nice folks. I had a reservation for a truck that had to be cancelled and they were very easy going about it.

Sabrina Champ

starstarstarstar
So far, I've had a positive experience with the new staff, and love the accessibility that many other storage facilities don't provide.

Tommy Nguyen

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly, incredible new management. The owners and on-site management truly care about you and your belongs 👍

Janie Macintosh

starstarstarstarstar
Nice people good fair rates

Jennifer Tripp

starstarstarstarstar
Have had a storage with them for the past 5 years.

Jillian

starstarstarstarstar
I understand that the facility is under new management. My aunt lived in Sedona and passed away 2.5 years ago which is how I ended up with a storage unit at the Storage Corral. I live in Chicago and I am ready to move the contents here and close out the unit. I sent a notarized letter providing access to my unit and Melanie helped me facilitate a move-out long distance; she provided excellent customer service. She kindly photographed and filmed my unit's contents, promptly answered all my logistical questions via phone and email and will be on hand to open my storage unit for the movers next week. She has been a HUGE help to me and saved me from unnecessary travel. A big thank you to Melanie and Sean who also did some of the leg work, for their A+ customer service. I highly recommend Storage Corral. :)

Maryanne James

starstarstarstarstar
Good people. Clean facility.

Lance W

starstarstarstarstar
A very secure, clean, professional facility. The rates are affordable. Recommended for transient as well as long-term storage.

Storage Corral Annex

5.0 Rating - 4 Reviews
Leave a Review

Jacalyn Carlson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 01, 2021
I highly recommend Storage Corral. They helped me when I was in a last minute pinch. Couldn’t have been more helpful. Great to work with , very reasonably priced.

Patti Hogan

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 01, 2021
Very helpful in assuring I received the unit to suit my needs. Took the time to show me My choices at 2 locations. Very pleasant Experience will definitely use again. Thank you so much.

Barbie Bridge

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 01, 2021
Clean and secure. The management is very nice and keep you informed of any changes in hours due to holidays or improvements so you can plan access if needed. Very pleased with this company.

Kelsea Kemmerer

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 01, 2021
Very nice people. Very helpful.